Junior League of Wichita Leadership


The Junior League of Wichita operates under a form of policy governance and operations management.  Its Governing Board focuses on the longterm, such as a strategic plan, investment and funding strategies. The Management Team focuses on the day-to-day operations, which includes a work plan of what it hopes to accomplish within a 12-month year.

2016-2017 Board of Directors

President: Patty Armstrong

Executive Vice President: Jennifer Bauer

President-Elect: Laura Roddy

Secretary: Michelle Naftzger

Treasurer: Becca Zecha

Director of Nominating: Julie Buth

Director At-Large: Kara Belew

Director At-Large: Kourtney Carson

Director At-Large: Judy Frick (not pictured)

Sustaining Advisor: Joan Moore (not pictured)

2016-2017 Management Team

Executive Vice President: Jennifer Bauer

Vice President of Bylaws, Policies, and Procedures: Stephanie Knebel

Vice President of Community Impact: Cindy Miles

Vice President of Finance: Nicole Schaar

Vice President of Fund Development: Laura Fischer

Vice President of Marketing and Communications: Kristin Baker

Vice President of Membership: Leah Rundle

Vice President of Training: Faith Martin

Secretary: Michele Ballard

Sustaining Advisor: Martha Linsner (not pictured)

Sustaining Advisor: Suzanne Graham

Sustaining Board

President – Denise Bandemer

President-Elect – Carol Burchfield

Secretary – Susan Taylor

Treasurer – Christy Cox

Public Relations – Stephanie Anderson

Arrangements – Luann Delgado

Junior League of Wichita

6402 East 12th Street
Wichita, Kansas 67206-1306
Phone: 316.682.7473